Mazda of Fredericksburg Sales Team

Shawn Kloppman
General Manager
SKloppman@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Ellie Beck
Certified Sales Consultant
EBeck@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Stefon Lee
Certified Sales Consultant
WLee@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
Molly Hatcher
Guest Services
540-898-1600
  Doug Clemons
General Sales Manager
DClemons@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Jerrith Gross
Certified Sales Consultant
JGross@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Rob Lundberg
Certified Sales Consultant
RLundberg@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
Sean Davis
Finance Manager
SDavis@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Lindsay Haggard
Certified Sales Consultant
LHaggard@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Lauren Curtis
Guest Services
540-898-1600

 Tabitha Moore
Warranty Administrator
540-898-1600