Mazda of Fredericksburg

5208 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Directions FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22408

  • Sales: (888) 475-3803
  • Parts and Service: (888) 685-3221
Info

Mazda of Fredericksburg Sales Team

Shawn Kloppman
General Manager
SKloppman@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Sharon Cail
Vehicle Exchange Manager
SCail@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

 Blake Cartin
Sales Consultant
BCartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
James Plourde
Certified Sales Consultant
JPlourde@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
Molly Hatcher
Guest Services
540-898-1600
  Doug Clemons
General Sales Manager
DClemons@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Sean Davis
Finance Manager & Sales Consultant
SDavis@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

 Stefon Lee
Certified Sales Consultant
WLee@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
Paul Shine
Certified Sales Consultant
PShine@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Karson Lee
Guest Services
540-898-1600
Starling Lawson
Used Car Manager
SLawson@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
                      Michael Somuah
Finance Director
MSomuah@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Rob Lundberg
Certified Sales Consultant
RLundberg@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

 Lauren Curtis
Guest Services
540-898-1600

 Tabitha Moore
Warranty Administrator
540-898-1600