Mazda of Fredericksburg Sales Team


Shawn Kloppman
General Manager
SKloppman@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Sean Davis
Finance Manager & Sales Consultant
SDavis@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Jerrith Gross
Certified Sales Consultant
JGross@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

Molly Hatcher
Guest Services
540-898-1600

  Doug Clemons
General Sales Manager
DClemons@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

Michael Somuah
Finance Director
MSomuah@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Stefon Lee
Certified Sales Consultant
WLee@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Tabitha Moore
Warranty Administrator
540-898-1600
 
 Blake Cartin
Sales Manager
BCartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Ellie Beck
Certified Sales Consultant
EBeck@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Rob Lundberg
Certified Sales Consultant
RLundberg@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

 Lauren Curtis
Guest Services
540-898-1600