Mazda of Fredericksburg Sales Team


Shawn Kloppman
General Manager
SKloppman@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

 Sean Davis
Finance Manager & Sales Consultant
SDavis@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
Starling Lawson
Certified Sales Consultant
SLawson@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

James Plourde
Certified Sales Consultant
JPlourde@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Karson Lee
Guest Services
540-898-1600

  Doug Clemons
General Sales Manager
DClemons@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

Michael Somuah
Finance Director
MSomuah@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Stefon Lee
Certified Sales Consultant
WLee@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Lauren Curtis
Guest Services
540-898-1600

 Tabitha Moore
Warranty Administrator
540-898-1600
 
 Blake Cartin
Sales Manager
BCartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Amy Coleman
Certified Sales Consultant
AColeman@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 Rob Lundberg
Certified Sales Consultant
RLundberg@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

Molly Hatcher
Guest Services
540-898-1600